Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emma Minette

Emma Minette

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Minette
"Maddy helped with my quote and insurance she was so kind helpful and sweet I highly recommend coming here for a solid price and great customer service! She was so efficient and even dealt with me changing dates rapidly. If you need insurance she is your gal!!!"
Profile photo of ToasterTom9737

ToasterTom9737

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ToasterTom9737
"Maddy Houston answered all of my questions as a first time home + auto insurance buyer. She was relatable and displayed excellent professionalism. My wife and I didn't end up going with State Farm as we found a better price elsewhere for our situation, but I wanted to leave this review as a testament to the service we received."
Profile photo of Colleen Steele

Colleen Steele

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Steele
"One of my brothers did me a great service when he recommended Agent Mike Brownell for State Farm Insurance. Everyone in Mike's office is helpful, friendly, and most importantly, competent. I have absolute confidence in Mike Brownell for all of my insurance needs. Colleen Steele"
Profile photo of Taylor Elder

Taylor Elder

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Elder
"We just bought our first brand new car and Mason was a huge help in getting a good deal on our insurance. He also helped us bundle renters insurance which sweetened the deal even more. The guy really knows his stuff!!!!!!!! If he didn’t already have a job, I would hire him. Give this man a raise! Thanks again mason, for getting us dealies on our wheelies."
Profile photo of Aaren King

Aaren King

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaren King
"Always helpful and super nice!!!!!! And bonus they text communicate!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rob Campbell

Rob Campbell

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Campbell
"Madison H was very knowledgeable and polite when she sold me a Whole Life Policy for my daughter. I enjoyed the process. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Anissa Webb

Anissa Webb

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anissa Webb
"MASON was very patient and explained every detail regarding switching insurance. The best part I was able to save money switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Mckenzie Banta

Mckenzie Banta

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenzie Banta
"I set up my first independent car insurance policy with the help of Maddy today. She was incredibly helpful and pleasant. I would certainly recommend."
Profile photo of Hayden Byrd

Hayden Byrd

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Byrd
"Easy 5 stars. These folks are awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Sidney Lococo

Sidney Lococo

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Lococo
"I worked with Mason to set up car insurance for the first time independently. He made the process as smooth as possible and explained everything to me honestly. I would highly recommend using him as your agent! He is great."
Profile photo of Laurie Bruegge

Laurie Bruegge

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Bruegge
"I have had my insurance with him for over 20 years now. Mike and his staff have always been very helpful with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend them if you need insurance for your car or house."
Profile photo of Dee Dee Yeagle

Dee Dee Yeagle

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Dee Yeagle
"Mike has been my agent for years! He and his staff have always gone out of their way to see that my needs are met!"
Profile photo of Tina Manuel

Tina Manuel

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Manuel
"Mason Fowler was absolutely amazing. He is so friendly and outgoing. He was very helpful with all our insurance needs. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Maddy Houston

Maddy Houston

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Houston
"This is a great place to work and amazing people to work with. Professional, friendly, and customer-first."
Profile photo of Joey Goodin

Joey Goodin

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Goodin
"Mason was great and helpful"
Profile photo of Sonal Muthalali

Sonal Muthalali

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonal Muthalali
"Adam C. and the team were absolutely terrific and a pleasure to work with. He was able to answer all my calls and questions during the car buying process. He set me up with an amazing coverage plan and quickly too. I am so thankful to have him and the team in my corner!"
Profile photo of Josue Soriano

Josue Soriano

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Soriano
"Mason Fowler was top notch! After my insurance company was raising my rates and me calling around! Mason stepped in! Got me even more coverage! Explained it thoroughly, because I was not understanding why My rates were going down and I was getting even MORE coverage! Thank you Mason! And State Farm. Easy, Efficient and Savings!"
Profile photo of Mike Pope

Mike Pope

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pope
"Mike Brownell has done an outstanding job of handling all of our insurance business. Always prompt with requests and communicating with us. We have sought his advice on several personal and business matters and trust his insight and recommendations. Trust is a huge factor in my wife & I choosing and remaining with Mike Brownell,"
Profile photo of Jenny Warnick

Jenny Warnick

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Warnick
"Mike Brownell delivers unparalleled service. He is kind, generous, genuine, thoughtful, and skilled at looking after his clients. I highly recommend Mike and his entire team."
Profile photo of Michael Clyburn

Michael Clyburn

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Clyburn
"Mike Brownell is one of the finest insurance leaders I have ever met. His State Farm insurance agency provides excellent service and they are a place of integrity and caring. I have no reservation about recommending them for home and auto insurance. They really have the best price, service and products in our region."
Profile photo of Robin From-Tapp

Robin From-Tapp

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin From-Tapp
"Mike is awesome! I use State Farm for home, auto, boat and umbrella. Whenever I call, he takes of my issue right away. He also does a great job explaining my options and not pushing me to buy something I don’t want. I strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hall

Stephanie Hall

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hall
"Quick and efficient service providers!"
Profile photo of John Lee

John Lee

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lee
"By far the best insurance office that I have worked with. Mason was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He went through all possible discounts and saved me couple hundred bucks. He also made the whole experience of me switch my out of state insurance painless. Highly recommend this office and especially Mason!"
Profile photo of Seth Robertson

Seth Robertson

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Robertson
"Mason not only made it easy to switch to State Farm he also saved me a lot of Money. Win-win"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Happy

Jeremiah Happy

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Happy
"Mason was really great to work with extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Always willing to help when he can. Will 1000% recommend him to anybody"