Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Brownell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Brownell

4.8 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marla Smaltz-Walker

Marla Smaltz-Walker

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Brownell has been my insurance agent for MANY years. All of my insurance coverage (except health) is under his ever-diligent care. I know I can contact him whenever I have a need/concern/question."
Profile photo of Isaiah Sparks

Isaiah Sparks

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Jake Mccullough

Jake Mccullough

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Brownell has always been extremely helpful when it comes to knowing what is the best coverage for me. Always super honest and makes sure to answer any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Joe Tobin

Joe Tobin

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personal and professional service as always. This is why Mike has all my insurance and has for over 30 years. He doesn't sell any unnecessary products, truly looks out for his clients and understands their needs."
Profile photo of My Boi

My Boi

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place with some great people"
Profile photo of Taylor Latore

Taylor Latore

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peyton Shinall

Peyton Shinall

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tanner Skipper

Tanner Skipper

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason Fowler is by far the best customer service I have seen in years not only did he make it easy setting up but he also went above an beyond an came to me on my busy schedule. To top things off he brought gifts for my daughter thank you so much"
Profile photo of Zach Linton

Zach Linton

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike provides excellence subject knowledge and will give you personalized advice. He is professional and his employees are great. Since switching over to State Farm with Mike, covering my insurance has been a breeze."
Profile photo of Ervin Wilson

Ervin Wilson

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance to do business with"
Profile photo of Mona Vass

Mona Vass

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service!"
Profile photo of Madison Stiles

Madison Stiles

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm a month and it was a smooth and easy transition! Everyone is so attentive and kind!"
Profile photo of Todd McCullough

Todd McCullough

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Never had a problem and when I had to make a claim it was very easy and quite fast."
Profile photo of Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Turner

Lisa Turner

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance company for more than 10 years.Awesome people, excellent service."
Profile photo of Bryan Baseheart

Bryan Baseheart

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Sampson

Whitney Sampson

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quick and quality service! Their staff always seems willing to give good information and go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Andrea Laporte

Andrea Laporte

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is amazing. They are very helpful and always willing to go above and beyond. Special thanks to Dillan!"
Profile photo of Tom Riddle

Tom Riddle

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, makes insurance makes sense!"
Profile photo of Amelia Burnett

Amelia Burnett

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm.... excellent service!!! Mike is super nice and is always friendly when I am there!"
Profile photo of Melissa Arnold

Melissa Arnold

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great company and great staff!!!"